Secretariat

Secretariat Contacts

SWG Secretary General
Boban Ilic

boban.ilic@swg-seerural.org

Senior Project Manager
Katerina Spasovska

katerina.spasovska@swg-seerural.org

Project Manager
Bogdanka Leveska Gjorshoska

bogdanka.gjorshoska@swg-seerural.org

Project Manager
Dori Pavloska Gjorgieska

dori.pavloska@swg-seerural.org

Project Manager
Damjan Surlevski

damjan.surlevski@swg-seerural.org

Finance Manager
Andrej Josifov

andrej.josifov@swg-seerural.org

Technical Secretary
Julija Brzovska

julija.brzovska@swg-seerural.org

Address
SWG Head Office/Secretariat
Goce Delcev Boulevard
MRTV Building, 12th floor
P.O.Box 659
1000 Skopje, Macedonia

Phone
Phone:  + 389 2 3 217 708
Fax:  + 389 2 3 217 244

Email
swgsecretariat@swg-seerural.org

Partners