SWG Members

 First
name
Surname Telephone Mobile phone Fax E-mail web page Institution Position Address Postal Code City Country
Grigor Gjeci 0035542223806 00355682020879 0035542223806 grigor.gjeci@bujqesia.gov.al  http://www.bujqesia.gov.al Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration Rural Development Policy Director Sheshi Skenderbej 2 1001 Tirana Republic of Albania
Teuta Topi 0035542223806 00355672077002 0035542223806 teuta.topi@bujqesia.gov.al  http://www.bujqesia.gov.al Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration Chief of Sector Sheshi Skenderbej 2 1001 Tirana Republic of Albania
Dusan Neskovic 0038733953500 0038765517517 0038733953501 dusan.neskovic@mvteo.gov.ba http://www.mvteo.gov.ba Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Ralations Assistant Minister Musala 9 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hamdija Chivic 0038757322090 0038765594139 0038757322091 hamdija.civic@hops.gov.ba http://www.mvteo.gov.ba Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations Head of Department for harmonization and coordination of payment systems in agriculture and rural development Musala 9 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Marko Srdic 0038751338599 0038765916814 0038751338599 m.srdic@mps.vladars.net  http://www.rsapcu.org Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Higher Assistant Trg Republike Srpske 1 78000 Banja Luka R. Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Zoran Kovacevic 0038751338430 0038765580011 0038751338866 z.kovacevic@mps.vladars.net http://www.rsapcu.org Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Assistant to the Minister Trg Republike Srpske 1 78000 Banja Luka R. Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Pejo Janjic 0038733726587 0038763941047 pejo.janjic@fmpvs.gov.ba; pejojanjic@msn.com  http://www.fmpvs.gov.ba Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry Assistant to the Minister for Agricultural Policy and International Cooperation Marka Marulica 2 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Emir Rascic 0038733726586 0038761397799 emir.rascic@fmpvs.gov.ba http://www.fmpvs.gov.ba Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry Head of Department for International Cooperation Marka Marulica 2 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Ljubo Peno 0038923113045 0038970409914 0038923230429 ljubo.peno@mzsv.gov.mk ljubopeno@gmail.com  http://www.mzsv.gov.mk Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy Senior associate Aminta Treti 2 1000 Skopje Republic of Macedonia
Gjorgi Bozinov 0038923113045 0038970403901 0038923230429 gorgi.bozinov@mzsv.gov.mk; bozinovg@yahoo.com http://www.mzsv.gov.mk Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy Head of RD Department Aminta Treti 2 1000 Skopje Republic of Macedonia
Blagota Radulovic 0038220482271 0038267576057 0038220482109 Blagota.radulovic@mpr.gov.me http://www.minpolj.gov.me Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development General Director, Directorate for IPARD Paymenys Rimski trg 46 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Darko Konjevic 0038220482336 0038269319141 0038220482109 darko.konjevic@mpr.gov.me http://www.minpolj.gov.me Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development Director General, Directorate for Rural Development Rimski trg 46 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Zoran Janjatovic 381118188788 38765487743 38162473246 zoran.janjatovic@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs  Ministry of Agriculturе and Enviromental Protection Assistant Minister Blvd Kralja Aleksandra 84 11000 Belgrade Republic of Serbia
Radivoj Nadlacki 381113065038 radivoj.nadlacki@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs  Ministry of Agriculturе and Enviromental Protection Special Adviser Minister Nemanjina 22-26 11000 Belgrade Republic of Serbia
Milanka Davidovic 00381113611880 00381648235621 00381213616-574 m.davidovic@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs   Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection Assistant Minister for International Relations Nemanjina 22-26, Belgrade 11000 Beograd Republic of Serbia
Jehona Shyti 3813820038514 0037744589549 / jehona.shyti@rks-gov.net http://www.mbpzhr-ks.net Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development Political Adviser to the Minister Mother Teresa 35 10000 Prishitna Kosovo*
Bekim Hoxha 0038138211827 0037744117225 0038188211885 Bekim.hoxha@rks-gov.net http://www.mbpzhr-ks.net Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development Director, Department for   Viticulture and Wine Mother Teresa 35 10000 Prishitna Kosovo*