SWG Members

 First
name
Surname Telephone Mobile phone Fax E-mail web page Institution Position Address Postal Code City Country
Grigor Gjeci 0035542223806 00355682020879 0035542223806 grigor.gjeci@bujqesia.gov.al  http://www.bujqesia.gov.al Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration Rural Development Policy Director Sheshi Skenderbej 2 1001 Tirana Republic of Albania
Teuta Topi 0035542223806 00355672077002 0035542223806 teuta.topi@bujqesia.gov.al  http://www.bujqesia.gov.al Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration Chief of Sector Sheshi Skenderbej 2 1001 Tirana Republic of Albania
Dusan Neskovic 0038733953500 0038765517517 0038733953501 dusan.neskovic@mvteo.gov.ba http://www.mvteo.gov.ba Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Ralations Assistant Minister Musala 9 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hamdija Chivic 0038757322090 0038765594139 0038757322091 hamdija.civic@hops.gov.ba http://www.mvteo.gov.ba Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations Head of Department for harmonization and coordination of payment systems in agriculture and rural development Musala 9 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sasa Lalic 0038751338398 s.lalic@mps.vladars.net http://www.rsapcu.org Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Head of deepartment for plant production Trg Republike Srpske 1 78000 Banja Luka R. Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Zoran Maletic 0038751338409 z.maletic@mps.vladars.net http://www.rsapcu.org Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Assistant to the Minister Trg Republike Srpske 1 78000 Banja Luka R. Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Ostoja Sinik 0038751338597 o.sinik@mps.vladars.net http://www.rsapcu.org Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Senior Associate for financial procedures and accreditation Trg Republike Srpske 1 78000 Banja Luka R. Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Pejo Janjic 0038733726587 0038763941047 pejo.janjic@fmpvs.gov.ba; pejojanjic@msn.com  http://www.fmpvs.gov.ba Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry Assistant to the Minister for Agricultural Policy and International Cooperation Marka Marulica 2 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Emir Rascic 0038733726586 0038761397799 emir.rascic@fmpvs.gov.ba; emirrascic66@icloud.com http://www.fmpvs.gov.ba Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry Head of Department for International Cooperation Marka Marulica 2 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Tome Mojsovski 0038923134477 0038970403934 0038923119815 tomemojsov@yahoo.com; tomo.mojsovski@mzsv.gov.mk http://www.mzsv.gov.mk Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy Aminta Treti 2 1000 Skopje Republic of Macedonia
Daniela Gidalova 0038923134477 0038970409827 0038923119815 daniela.gidalova@mzsv.gov.mk http://www.mzsv.gov.mk Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy Aminta Treti 2 1000 Skopje Republic of Macedonia
Blagota Radulovic 0038220482271 0038267576057 0038220482109 Blagota.radulovic@mpr.gov.me http://www.minpolj.gov.me Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development General Director, Directorate for IPARD Paymenys Rimski trg 46 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Darko Konjevic 0038220482336 0038269319141 0038220482109 darko.konjevic@mpr.gov.me http://www.minpolj.gov.me Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development Director General, Directorate for Rural Development Rimski trg 46 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Aleksandar Bogicevic 381113348053 aleksandar.bogicevic@minpolj.gov.rs;  http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs  Ministry of Agriculturе, Forestry and Water Management Assistant Minister Blvd. Kralja Aleksandra 84 11000 Belgrade Republic of Serbia
Radivoj Nadlacki 381113065038 radivoj.nadlacki@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs  Ministry of Agriculturе, Forestry and Water Management Special Adviser Minister Nemanjina 22-26 11000 Belgrade Republic of Serbia
Milan Ivankovic 381113347065 milan.ivankovic@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs  Ministry of Agriculturе, Forestry and Water Management Senior Adviser for programming of measures for sustainable management of natural resources Blvd. Kralja Aleksandra 84 11000 Belgrade Republic of Serbia
Sanja Prodanovic 381113348048 sanja.prodanovic@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs  Ministry of Agriculturе, Forestry and Water Management Head of Group for TA and RD programmes promotion Blvd. Kralja Aleksandra 84 11000 Belgrade Republic of Serbia
Dragan Petrovic 3813820038706 0038649252130 / dragan.petrovic@rks-gov.net http://www.mbpzhr-ks.net Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development Adviser to the Minister Mother Teresa 35 10000 Prishitna Kosovo*
Bekim Hoxha 0038138211827 0037744117225 0038188211885 Bekim.hoxha@rks-gov.net http://www.mbpzhr-ks.net Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development Director, Department for   Viticulture and Wine Mother Teresa 35 10000 Prishitna Kosovo*

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence