SWG Members

First
name
Surname Telephone Mobile phone Fax E-mail web page Institution Position Address Postal Code City Country
Grigor Gjeci 35542223806 355682020879 35542223806 grigor.gjeci@bujqesia.gov.al http://www.bujqesia.gov.al Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration Rural Development Policy Director Sheshi Skenderbej 2 1001 Tirana Republic of Albania
Teuta Topi 35542223806 355672077002 35542223806 teuta.topi@bujqesia.gov.al http://www.bujqesia.gov.al Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration Chief of Sector Sheshi Skenderbej 2 1001 Tirana Republic of Albania
Dusan Neskovic 38733953500 38765517517 38733953501 dusan.neskovic@mvteo.gov.ba http://www.mvteo.gov.ba Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Ralations Assistant Minister Musala 9 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hamdija Chivic 38757322090 38765594139 38757322091 hamdija.civic@hops.gov.ba http://www.mvteo.gov.ba Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations Head of Department for harmonization and coordination of payment systems in agriculture and rural development Musala 9 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Marko Srdic 38751338599 38765916814 38751338599 m.srdic@mps.vladars.net http://www.rsapcu.org Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Higher Assistant Trg Republike Srpske 1 78000 Banja Luka R. Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Zoran Kovacevic 38751338430 38765580011 38751338866 z.kovacevic@mps.vladars.net http://www.rsapcu.org Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Assistant to the Minister Trg Republike Srpske 1 78000 Banja Luka R. Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Pejo Janjic 38733726587 38763941047 pejo.janjic@fmpvs.gov.ba; pejojanjic@msn.com http://www.fmpvs.gov.ba Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry Assistant to the Minister for Agricultural Policy and International Cooperation Marka Marulica 2 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Emir Rascic 38733726586 38761397799 emir.rascic@fmpvs.gov.ba http://www.fmpvs.gov.ba Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry Head of Department for International Cooperation Marka Marulica 2 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Bozhura Fidanska 359298511430 359887756011 35929853104 Bfidanska@mzh.government.bg http://www.mzh.government.bg Ministry of Agriculture and Food, Rural Development Directorate Senior Expert Blvd. Hristo Botev 55 1040 Sofia Republic of Bulgaria
Vassil Groudev 359298511205 35929815840 35929815840 vassil_groudev@mzh.government.bg http://www.mzh.government.bg Ministry of Agriculture and Food Deputy Minister Blvd. Hristo Botev 55 1040 Sofia Republic of Bulgaria
Ljubo Peno 38923113045 38970409914 38923230429 ljubo.peno@mzsv.gov.mk ljubopeno@gmail.com http://www.mzsv.gov.mk Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy Senior associate Aminta Treti 2 1000 Skopje Republic of Macedonia
Gjorgi Bozinov 38923113045 38970403901 38923230429 gorgi.bozinov@mzsv.gov.mk; bozinovg@yahoo.com http://www.mzsv.gov.mk Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy Head of RD Department Aminta Treti 2 1000 Skopje Republic of Macedonia
Blagota Radulovic 38220482271 38267576057 220482109 Blagota.radulovic@mpr.gov.me http://www.minpolj.gov.me Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development General Director Rimski trg 46 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Darko Konjevic 38220482336 38269319141 38220482109 darko.konjevic@mpr.gov.me http://www.minpolj.gov.me Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development Director General Rimski trg 46 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Aleksandar Bogunovic 381113348048 381666644605 381113348048 Aleksandar.bogunovic@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection Head of Unit Nemanjina 22-26, Belgrade 11000 Beograd Republic of Serbia
Danilo Golubovic 381113616574 381605555906 381113620893 danilo.golubovic@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection State Secretary Nemanjina 22-26, Belgrade 11000 Beograd Republic of Serbia
Milanka Davidovic 381113611880 381648235621 00381213616-574 m.davidovic@minpolj.gov.rs http://www.mpzzs.gov.rs Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection Head of Unit (Assistant Minister for International Relations) Nemanjina 22-26, Belgrade 11000 Beograd Republic of Serbia
Genc Prelvukaj 3813820038600 38649882555 / Genc.prelvukaj@rks-gov.net http://www.mbpzhr-ks.net Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development Political Advisor to the Minister Mother Teresa 35 10000 Prishitna Kosovo*
Bekim Hoxha 38138211827 37744117225 38188211885 Bekim.hoxha@rks-gov.net http://www.mbpzhr-ks.net Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development Director Mother Teresa 35 10000 Prishitna Kosovo*

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence