SWG Observers

First name Surname Telephone Mobile phone Fax E-mail web page Institution Position Address Postal Code City Country
Snežana Popovič 00386 (0)14789140 snezana.popovic@gov.si http://www.mkgp.gov.si Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food Head, EU Coordination and International Affairs Service Dunajska 22 SI-1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Brina Bitenc Korinšek 00386 (0)14789129 brina.korinsek@gov.si http://www.mkgp.gov.si Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food Secretary, EU Coordination and International Affairs Service Dunajska 22 SI-1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Edith Klauser 431711002910 edith.klauser@lebensministerium.at http://www.lebensministerium.at Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environ-ment and Water Management Head of Department of Agriculture and Nutrition Stubenring 12, AT-1010 Vienn Austria
Veronika Neussl 431711002839 veronika.neussl@lebensministerium.at http://www.lebensministerium.at Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environ-ment and Water Management Division of International Trade Policy Stubenring 12, AT-1010 Vienn Austria
Christian Brawenz 38514862083 christian.brawenz@bmeia.gv.at http://www.bmlfuw.gv.at/land/eu-international/Attachees.html Austrian Embassy in Croatia Attaché for Agriculture, Forestry and Environment at the Austrian Embassy Agram. Radnicka 80, Zagreb Tower, 9. Stock, HR-10000 Zagreb Croatia
Friedrich Wacker 00493018529-3452 4915114839551 UAL62@bmel.bund.de http://www. bmelv.de Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture Head of Directorate “International Cooperation, World Food Affairs” Wilhelmstrasse 54, 10117 Berlin Federal Republic of Germany
Oliver Mellenthin 00493018529-3144 491605362074 Oliver.Mellenthin@bmel.bund.de; 625@bmel.bund.de; http://www. bmelv.de Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture Division 625 “Eastern Europe, Central and East Asia, Enlargement, GFFA” Wilhelmstrasse 54, 10117 Berlin Federal Republic of Germany
Katalin Tóth 3617953433 3613020413 katalin.toth@vm.gov.hu http://www.kormany.hu/en/ministry-of-agriculture Ministry of Agriculture Deputy State Secretary for Parliamentary, Social and International Affairs Kossuth Lajos tér 11. 1055 Budapest Hungary
Balint Illes 3617953981 36303976142 3613020413 balint.illes@vm.gov.hu http://www.kormany.hu/en/ministry-of-agriculture Ministry of Agriculture Deputy Head of Department, at the Department for EU and FAO Affairs Kossuth Lajos tér 11. 1055 Budapest Hungary
Mario Njavro 00385-1-6106-908 00 385-99-499-3451 385-1-6106-909 mario.njavro@mps.hr http://www.mps.hr Ministry of Agriculture Assistant Minister, Directorate of Rural Development, EU and International Cooperation Grada Vukovara 78 10000 Zaghreb Croatia
Nada Trgovcevic Letica 3851610670 385998156182 38516106909 nada.t-letica@mps.hr http://www.mps.hr Ministry of Agriculture Head of Sector for Rural Development Grada Vukovara 78 10000 Zaghreb Croatia
Borislav Brunet 381214874418 381641655796 38121456040 borislav.brunet@vojvodina.gov.rs http://www.psp.vojvodina.gov.rs Provincial Secretariat of Agriculture, Water Economy and Forestry Senior Associate Blvd. Mihajla Pupina 16 21000 Novi Sad Republic of Serbia, Autonomous Province of Vojvodina,
Giuseppe Cacopardi 390646654087 390646654193 g.cacopardi@mpaaf.gov.it; disr.direttore@politicheagricole.it; disr.segreteria@politicheagricole.it https://www.politicheagricole.it/flex/cm/pages/ServeBLOB.php/L/IT/IDPagina/7409 Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies General Director, Rural Development Directorate Via XX Settembre, 20 187 Rome Italy
Graziella Romito 390646654143 piue2@politicheagricole.it; pocoi2@pec.politicheagricole.gov.it; https://www.politicheagricole.it/flex/cm/pages/ServeBLOB.php/L/IT/IDPagina/7395 Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies Head,PIUE II – International Relations and relatiosn with CSA Via XX Settembre, 20 187 Rome Italy
Massimiliano Piattella 393483849988 m.piattella@politicheagricole.it
m.piattella@mpaaf.gov.it
Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies Rural Development Directorate Via XX Settembre, 20 187 Rome Italy

 

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence