SWG Observers

 First
name
Surname Telephone Mobile phone Fax E-mail web page Institution Position Address Postal Code City Country
Snežana Popovič 00386 (0)14789140 snezana.popovic@gov.si http://www.mkgp.gov.si Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food Head, EU Coordination and International Affairs Service Dunajska 22 SI-1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Brina Bitenc Korinšek 00386 (0)14789129 brina.korinsek@gov.si http://www.mkgp.gov.si Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food Secretary, EU Coordination and International Affairs Service Dunajska 22 SI-1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Nina Rascheva 003592 985 11 363 nrasheva@mzh.government.bg http://www.mzh.government.bg  Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry State Expert, Plant Growing and Organic Production Directorate Blvd. Hristo Botev 55 1040 Sofia Republic of Bulgaria
Tzvetan Dimitrov 003592 985 11 858 tzdimitrov@mzh.government.bg; rbudinova@mzh.government.bg – (secretary) http://www.mzh.government.bg  Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Deputy Minister Blvd. Hristo Botev 55 1040 Sofia Republic of Bulgaria
Edith Klauser 00431711002910 edith.klauser@lebensministerium.at  http://www.lebensministerium.at Federal Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism Head of Department of Agriculture and Nutrition Stubenring 12, AT-1010 Vienn Austria
Veronika Neussl 00431711002839 veronika.neussl@bmlfuw.gv.at http://www.lebensministerium.at Federal Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism Division of International Trade Policy Stubenring 12, AT-1010 Vienn Austria
Christian Brawenz 0038514862083 Christian.BRAWENZ@bmlfuw.gv.at; Christian.BRAWENZ@lebensministerium.at       austria@agraroffice.rs   http://www.bmlfuw.gv.at/land/eu-international/Attachees.html  Austrian Embassy in Serbia Attaché for Agriculture, Forestry and Environment at the Austrian Embassy Agram. Sime Markovica 2 SRB-11000 Belgrade Serbia
Friedrich Wacker 0049 30 18529-3452 0049 151 14839551. UAL62@bmel.bund.de, Friedrich.Wacker@bmel.bund.de http://www. bmelv.de Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture Head of Directorate “International Cooperation, World Food Affairs” Wilhelmstrasse 54, 10117 Berlin Federal Republic of Germany
Moritz zu Knyphausen 0049 30 18529-4816 0049 178 5199579 0049 30 18529-3289 moritz.knyphausen@bmel.bund.de;                       625@bmel.bund.de; http://www. bmelv.de Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture Division 625 “Eastern Europe, Central and East Asia, Enlargement, GFFA” Wilhelmstrasse 54, 10117 Berlin Federal Republic of Germany
Katalin Tóth  003617953433 003613020413 katalin.toth@vm.gov.hu  http://www.kormany.hu/en/ministry-of-agriculture Ministry of Agriculture Deputy State Secretary for International Relations Kossuth Lajos tér 11. 1055 Budapest Hungary
Gabriella GRUNER 003617951637 0036205028500 gabriella.gruner@fm.gov.hu;     garbiella.gruner@vm.gov.hu http://www.kormany.hu/en/ministry-of-agriculture Ministry of Agriculture Project coordinator, Unit of International Project Coordination and FAO Affairs, Department of EU and FAO Affairs Kossuth Lajos tér 11. 1055 Budapest Hungary
Lilla EGRI 0036 20/579-01-89 Lilla.Egri@fm.gov.hu;          Lilla.Egri@vm.gov.hu http://www.kormany.hu/en/ministry-of-agriculture Ministry of Agriculture Head of Unit, Unit of International Project Coordination and F AO Affairs, Department of EU and FAO Affairs Kossuth Lajos tér 11. 1055 Budapest Hungary
Marin Fak marin.fak@mps.hr http://www.mps.hr Ministry of Agriculture Senior Advise for local initiatives and rural network Grada Vukovara 78 10000 Zaghreb Croatia
Petra Badovinac +385 1 6106 571 + 385 99 3647 458 +385 1 6109 201  petra.badovinac@mps.hr http://www.mps.hr Ministry of Agriculture Head of Service Directorate for Management of EU Funds for Rural Development, EU and International Cooperation,
International Cooperation Service
Grada Vukovara 78 10000 Zaghreb Croatia
Borislav Brunet 00381214874418 00381641655796 0038121456040 borislav.brunet@vojvodina.gov.rs  http://www.psp.vojvodina.gov.rs  Provincial Secretariat of Agriculture, Water Economy and Forestry Senior Associate Blvd. Mihajla Pupina 16 21000 Novi Sad Republic of Serbia, Autonomous Province of Vojvodina,
Giuseppe Cacopardi 00390646654087 00390646654193 g.cacopardi@mpaaf.gov.it; disr.direttore@politicheagricole.it; disr.segreteria@politicheagricole.it https://www.politicheagricole.it/flex/cm/pages/ServeBLOB.php/L/IT/IDPagina/7409 Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies General Director,          Rural Development Directorate Via XX Settembre, 20 00187 Rome Italy
Graziella Romito 00390646654143 piue2@politicheagricole.it; pocoi2@pec.politicheagricole.gov.it; https://www.politicheagricole.it/flex/cm/pages/ServeBLOB.php/L/IT/IDPagina/7395  Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies Head,PIUE II – International Relations and relatiosn with CSA Via XX Settembre, 20 00187 Rome Italy
Massimiliano Piattella 00393483849988 m.piattella@politicheagricole.it
m.piattella@mpaaf.gov.it
Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Policies Rural Development Directorate Via XX Settembre, 20 00187 Rome Italy