Saturday, May 30, 2020

SWG Head Office employees

Boban Ilic
Secretary General

boban.ilic@swg-seerural.org

Katerina Kolemishevska
Head of Operations

katerina.kolemishevska@swg-seerural.org

Dori Pavloska-Gjorgjeska
Project Manager

dori.pavloska@swg-seerural.org
Bogdanka Leveska Gjorshoska
SWG Senior Project Manager

bogdanka.gjorshoska@swg-seerural.org
Maja Kostova
Technical and Legal Officer

maja.kostovska@swg-seerural.org

Andrej Josifov
Finance Manager

andrej.josifov@swg-seerural.org

Elena Matevska
Finance Officer

elena.matevska@swg-seerural.org

Danijela Stojmanovska
Finance Assistant

danijela.stojmanovska@swg-seerural.org

Oliver Pop-Arsov
Administrative Assistant

oliver.poparsov@swg-seerural.org

Bojan Petkovski
Logistics Assistant

bojan.petkovski@swg-seerural.org

SWG staff in the Regional Offices

Darko Buzarovski
Regional Manager

darko.buzarovski@swg-seerural.org

Aleksandar Damnjanovic
Regional Manager

aleksandar.damnjanovic@swg-seerural.org

Predrag Markovic
Regional Manager

predrag.markovic@swg-seerural.org

Etleva Thimo
Regional Coordinator for the Cross-Border Region “Prespa”

etleva.timo@swg-seerural.org

Danica Nesevic
Regional Coordinator for the Cross-Border Region “Drina-Tara”

danica.nesevic@swg-seerural.org

Andja Vukcevic Zoric
Regional Coordinator for the Cross-Border Region of "Krsh"

andja.vukceviczoric@swg-seerural.org

Ivan Tasev
Regional Coordinator

ivan.tasev@swg-seerural.org