SWG Head Office employees

Boban Ilic
Secretary General

boban.ilic@swg-seerural.org

Bogdanka Leveska Gjorshoska
SWG Senior Project Manager

bogdanka.gjorshoska@swg-seerural.org
Maja Kostovska Zaevska

Technical and Legal Officer

maja.kostovska@swg-seerural.org

Ivan Tasev
Project Manager

ivan.tasev@swg-seerural.org

Andrej Josifov
Finance Manager

andrej.josifov@swg-seerural.org

Elena Matevska
Finance Officer

elena.matevska@swg-seerural.org

Danijela Stojmanovska
Finance Assistant

danijela.stojmanovska@swg-seerural.org

Oliver Pop-Arsov
Administrative Assistant

oliver.poparsov@swg-seerural.org

Bojan Petkovski
Logistics Assistant

bojan.petkovski@swg-seerural.org

Sandra Dimkovska
Project Assistant

sandra.dimkovska@swg-seerural.org

Damjan Velkov
Junior Project Assistant

damjan.velkov@swg-seerural.org

SWG staff in the Regional Offices

Aleksandar Damnjanovic
Regional Manager

aleksandar.damnjanovic@swg-seerural.org

Etleva Thimo
Regional Coordinator

etleva.timo@swg-seerural.org

Danica Nesevic
Regional Coordinator

danica.nesevic@swg-seerural.org

Andja Vukcevic Zoric
Regional Coordinator

andja.vukceviczoric@swg-seerural.org

Darko Konjevic
Senior Project Manager

darko.konjevic@swg-seerural.org

Dusan Neskovic
Policy Advisor and Regional Coordinator

dusan.neskovic@swg-seerural.org

Bardhyl Metkamberi
Regional Coordinator

bardhyl.metkamberi@swg-seerural.org